Dear Members,

This is to inform you that as scheduled the E.G.M was held on 21^{st} November 2015 at 5.00 pm.

The following was transacted:

- 1. 15 Members attended the E.G.M and the meeting was adjourned after 45 minutes for the lack of quoram.
- 2. Members as mentioned in the list were elected.
- 3. The meeting was again restarted at 6.00 pm and taken as held with Members present.
- 4. List of Elected Members:

The Following members were proposed for Managing Committee for 2015-2017

Shri Narendra Nandu
 Proposed by: Shri Deepak Sheth
 Seconded by : Shri Jugal Dedhia
 & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

2. Shri Mahendra Gosar

Proposed by: Shri Ashwin Furia Seconded by : Shri Prince Manjooram & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

3. Shri Deepak Sheth

Proposed by: Shri Parin Furia Seconded by : Shri Jugal Dedhia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

4. Shri Jugal Dedhia

Proposed by: Shri B.S. Fernandes Seconded by : Shri Jayesh Buva & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

5. Shri Ravi Bhatia

Proposed by: Shri Jayesh Buva Seconded by : Shree Jugal Dedhia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

6. Shri Virendra Savla

Proposed by: Shri Naderndra Nandu Seconded by : Shri Prince Manjooram & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

7. Shri Varadraj

Proposed by: Shri Ravi Bhatia Seconded by: Shri Anil Dedhia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

8. Shri Sanjeev Gala

Proposed by: Shri Naderndra Nandu Seconded by : Shri Prince Manjooram & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

9. Shri Jeet Furia

Proposed by: Shri Deepak Sheth Seconded by : Shri Jugal Viren Savla & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

10.Shri Zohar Goliwala

Proposed by: Shri Deepak Sheth Seconded by : Shri Jugal Dedhia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

11.Shri Nitin Gangar

Proposed by: Shri Parin Furia Seconded by : Shri Pankaj Mahidha & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

12.Shri Rakesh Chavan

Proposed by: Shri Mahendra Gosar Seconded by : Shri Jeet Furia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

13.Shri Dilip Gangaramani

Proposed by: Shri Prince Manjooram Seconded by : Shri Ravi Bhatia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

14.Shri Anil Dedhia

Proposed by: Shri Rakesh Chavan Seconded by : Shri Vardaraj & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

15.Shri Pratap Bhai

Proposed by: Shri Jayesh Buva Seconded by : Shri B.S Fernanded & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

16.Shri Ashwin Furia

Proposed by: Shri Rakesh Chavan Seconded by : Shri Pankaj Mahidha & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

17.Shri Anil Pandey

Proposed by: Shri Mahendra Gosar

Seconded by : Shri Jeet Furia & Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

18.Shri Jayesh BuvaProposed by: Shri Ashwin FuriaSeconded by : Shri Ravi Bhatia& Elected as a Mg. Committee Member

5. The Following is the List of Office Bearer for 2015-2017

Proposed List of Office Bearers of MBPA for 2015-2017

Hon.President Shri Narendra Nandu - Nandu Printers & Publication (P) Ltd

Hon.Vice President Shri Mahedra Gosar – Students Agencies (1) Pvt Ltd

Shri Deepak Sheth - Sheth Publishers Pvt Ltd

Hon.Secretary Shri Jugal Dedhia – Vidyarthi Sales Agencies

Hon.Jt. Secretary Shri Ravi Bhatia - Reliable Publications

Shri Viren Salva - Mahavir General Stores- Chembur

Hon.Treasurer Shri Varadraj

Managing Committee 1. Shri Sanjeev Gala – Naveent Publications (l) Ltd

2. Shri Jeet Furia – Jeevandeep Prakashan

3. Shri Zohar Goliwala – Saifee Books

4. Shri Nitin Gangar - Students Book Depot

5. Shri Rakesh Chavan - Rakesh Agencies - Turbhe

6. Shri Dilip Gangaramani – Target Publication

7. Shri Anil Dedhia – Dedhia Distributors – Mira Road

8. Shri Pratap Bhai - Arihant Book Agencies- Goregaon

9. Shri Ashwin Furia – Anjali Trading Company

10. Shri Anil Pandey

11. Jayesh Buva – Shree Book Centre

6. The E.G.M concluded with a Vote of thanks to the newly elected President and the Mg. Committee and Members present.

Thanking you With Warm Regards, Yours Sincerely, For Bombay Bookseller & Publishers Jugal Dedhia (Hon. Secretary)